ulzzangmexicangirl

Improve Wrtitting WordPress.com site

writting task story

It was 5 in the morning and there was a knock at the door, I though that could be my mom but that day I was alone in my house , just at that moment I felt scared, then when I opened the door, I saw that it was my neighbor, he said “May come in?”, I wanted to say no but he was wet, so I suspected that he had an emergency. He took my phone and suddenly he called and explained to his parents that he lost his keys.

In the end his parents opened the house and he came back, “You surprised me at all, don’t do it again” I said to him.

The end

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

