ulzzangmexicangirl

Improve Wrtitting WordPress.com site

writting task 2

Dear Jess,

How are you?

well I think of you about the uniform, but I think it has some advantage, for example you can not repeat the same clothes that you wore the last week so I sometimes like to wear it, because it´s more complicated to choose each day what are you going to wear, just in school.

Now, I really like to wear comfortable clothing, you know like shorts, sandals but when I go out with my friends I like to wear casual clothes or formal, like blouses for the night,  high heels; I don’t like dresses that’s why I don’t use it.

I hope this letter can help you, see you.

Love, Carolina

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

